Reboot

start_button_green2

Hello, all! I cannot believe it has been nearly a literal calendar year since my last post. Where to begin? The long story short is that I’ve been immersed in a full-time internship and my final graduate courses; both have taken up most of my time and energy. And, to be honest, I also had questions about whether or not I should be blogging while working as an intern. But now that my year is wrapping up, I am happy to say that I am rebooting the blog and look forward to getting it rolling again!

It’s going to take me a little while to catch up. For one thing, I have an inbox full of emails to respond to: High school students asking for advice, people wanting to reference content on the blog, graduate students with questions about Ed.S. programs, and a special offer for a new joint cream that is “revolutionary” (although I have my doubts about that last one). And for another thing, there have been so many exciting developments in all three fields I am passionate about: Schools, Psychology, and Scholarship. The Common Core alone is a subject I could take a month to catch up on here, and it touches on every single topic! So in the meantime, please be patient with me. I promise I WILL reply to every email I have neglected the past few months.

Welcome back, and stay tuned. And, as always, thank you for your interest.

Leave a Reply

